Post Format

10k after work

2 comments

I meant to go for a run yesterday but did not manage to fit it in so today just after work I went for a 10k run. Not a bad pace considering it was right after work and with a light lunch 6 hours ago.

But even with these excuses I feel I’m losing the training edge I had gained with the marathon. I was in top shape but with an average of one to two runs per week it seems I’m struggling to keep up.

Screen Shot 2014-05-12 at 8.40.59 PM

The gaps in-between the graph are traffic light stops…

Screen Shot 2014-05-12 at 8.49.37 PM

 

To pause or not to pause your timer at the traffic lights? This is the question.

2 Comments Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

