Post Format

Ready to GO!

6 comments

Went for my last run before Sunday’s Marathon. A quick 20 min. I’ve been carb loading and drinking for 2 since Monday and really wondered if it would make any difference…..and it freaking seems to!

I did some sprints and I was on fire! The rest of my body had to keep up with my legs!

 

I’m officially ready and good to go…

 

6 Comments Join the Conversation

    • Thank you! I can give you a copy. If you want to send me an email from the contact link and i will reply

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

