Post Format

Change of plans

Leave a Reply

So after some thought I decided to change my running plans and run a marathon once again. It’s going to be Paris in April.

Got myself a running coach so this time it’s going to be a PB attempt.  It is in a few months so I just need to keep in shape and fine tune my training to be strong and fast.

On Wednesday I’m booked for a Running Ability Measurement which is going to be interesting and set my training plan for the next few weeks.

Till then it’s going to be relaxed running and pizzas.

 

UPDATE

And when I though that I was going to run Paris, I ended up registering for Thessaloniki. Not as glamorous but still a Marathon to test myself. Did again last year, a fast course and much easier, cheaper and quicker to get there and back. Well maybe another year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

