Post Format

End of Marathon training week 16

Leave a Reply

One week till race day! Three lazy easy runs. It’s not that I get any benefit out of them but I need to move a bit.

  • 8k
  • 5k
  • 5k

My legs are tired and heavy, but I guess it is now that I’m starting to rest. As always I feel that I should have done more but I’m getting used to this by now.

And officially this is the end of my training. 600k after my last marathon.

Hopefully next week it will not be as sunny!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

