Post Format

Gameboy Project

Leave a Reply

I was feeling creative these days so I popped in the local arts supply store and bought myself some printing supplies. And this is my first attempt into printing (well a couple of decades have passed since the last time). It’s a black and white Nintendo Gameboy print.

Unfortunately after the first print I remembered that my print will be a mirror image of what I carve. Not bad necessarily but you can be the judge of that. I like it!

IMG_4561

IMG_4562

IMG_4563

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

