Post Format

Juneathlon day 9

Leave a Reply

Sunday afternoon is a nightmare to run. It’s summer and the beach is packed from early in the morning, cars parked on both sides of the road and people walking like zombies with no spatial awareness. I decided to skip running and do an upper body workout with Sworkit. A circuit training iOS app which I downloaded. Sworkit workouts are made up of  30 sec exercises which uses no weights to create a full training program. I picked a 20 min workout and I realised how unfit my upper body is! My arms are on fire…I should do this more often and not just the upper body routine but a full body workout, hard, boring but essential.

 

But before all that we just had some fun…

photo

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

