2 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Switched over from the Omnis to the Kinvaras in late September and I haven’t had a single complaint from my feet whatsoever. You wouldn’t expect that when you slash 5 ounces from your shoes, so I consider myself lucky. Currently cycling through two pairs of the 2s and one pair of the 3s, all of which feel amazing on my feet. Enjoy them!

    Reply

    • Im upgrading from the originals. Also have a pair of guide 5s but after running with these anything else is too bulky!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

