Post Format

iPhone 5 case

Leave a Reply

I ordered an iPhone 5, so the next natural thing is to buy a case to protect my very expensive phone. After my experience from previous iPhones finding a case that will suit my needs and likings is a project in itself! So I decided to buy a case that I have already tried and tested on my current iPhone.

So my choice is Colors, from Switcheasy. The case is made of silicone which gives a fair amount of protection from bumps and bruise.  The design is simple and I really like the tactile “Jelly Bean” home button. Available in serious black, plain white and another 11 juicy colours to add some spice to your gadget.

 

I got the boring black…

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

